Login

 OREGON PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

2016/2017 Board of Directors

OPA President Leah Aldred, RP® 
LAldred@barran.com
OPA Vice President Samantha Blair, CRP™
sblair@dunncarney.com
OPA Secretary Jennifer Stammer
jennifers@mcewengisvold.com
OPA Treasurer Niki Harrison
nharrison@barran.com
NFPA Primary Representative (2 year term, serving first year) Brenna C. Dickey, RP® 
Brenna.Dickey@millernash.com
NFPA Secondary Representative (2 year term) Thomas C. Holmes, RP®
tch@bhlaw.com
Board Director (2 year term, serving first year) Julie Lycklama, RP® 
julie@shumsky-backman.com
Board Director (1 year term)

Jered Brown
jbrown@dunncarney.com
Board Director (1 year term) Ryan Moore
rwm@bhlaw.com
Board Director (2 year term, serving second year) Kelley D. Chaney, RP® 
KChaney@dunncarney.com
Associate Representative Casey McFarlane
cmcfarlane@bittner-hahs.com
Emeritus Member Representative Joyce Kent
jskent6632@gmail.com
Board Adviser Julianne Maguire, RP®
julianne.maguire@hklaw.com


OPA Convention Award Recipients

Congratulations and Our Appreciation for your service and hard work!

2016 Outstanding New Member: Samantha Blair, CRP™, Dunn Carney Allen Higgins & Tongue LLP
2016 Outstanding Members: Linda Odermott, RP®, Dunn Carney Allen Higgins & Tongue LLP
Kathleen Miller, RP®, Stephen H. Miller, PC
Leah Aldred, RP®, Barran Liebman LLP
2016 President’s Award: Leah Aldred, RP®, Barran Liebman LLP
2016 Outstanding Legal Service Provider: Unisearch


Follow Us:

Address:

PO Box 28264

Portland, Oregon 97228

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software