Login

 OREGON PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

2016/2017 Board of Directors

OPA President Leah Aldred, RP® 
LAldred@barran.com
OPA Vice President Samantha Blair, CRP™
sblair@dunncarney.com
OPA Secretary Jennifer Stammer
jennifers@mcewengisvold.com
OPA Treasurer Niki Harrison
nharrison@barran.com
NFPA Primary Representative (2 year term, serving first year) MaryAnn Ivie, RP® 
mivie@schwabe.com
NFPA Secondary Representative (2 year term, serving first year) Thomas C. Holmes, RP®
holmestc4@msn.com 
Board Director (2 year term, serving second year) Julie Lycklama, RP® 
julie@shumsky-backman.com
Board Director (1 year term)

Jered Brown
jbrown@dunncarney.com
Board Director (1 year term) Dawna Maiden
dawna.maiden@jordanramis.com
Board Director (2 year term, serving first year) Kelley D. Chaney, RP® 
KChaney@dunncarney.com
Associate Representative Sara Blackthorne
sara.blackthorne@pcc.edu
Emeritus Member Representative Barbara Baughman
barbara@ladypi.com
Board Adviser Julianne Maguire, RP®
julianne.maguire@hklaw.com


OPA Convention Award Recipients

Congratulations and Our Appreciation for your service and hard work!

2017 Outstanding New Member: Jered Brown, Dunn Carney, LLP
2017 Outstanding Members: Brenna Dickey, RP®, Miller Nash Graham & Dunn, LLP
2017 President’s Award: Samantha Blair, CRP, Dunn Carney, LLP
2017 Outstanding Legal Service Provider: LNS Court Reporting & Legal Video


Follow Us:

Address:

PO Box 28264

Portland, Oregon 97228

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software