Log in

 OREGON PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

2020/2021 Board of Directors

OPA President Jered Brown, RP® 
jered.brown@gmail.com
OPA Vice President

Brenton Sambuceto
bsambuceto@gmail.com

OPA Secretary Brandon Rueda
brueda@barran.com
OPA Treasurer MaryAnn Ivie, RP® 
mivie@schwabe.com

NFPA Primary Representative (2 year term, serving second year)Brenna Dickey, RP® 
brenna.dickey@millernash.com
NFPA Secondary Representative (2 year term, serving second year) Jennifer Stammer
jhauge74@gmail.com
Board Director Position #1 (2 year term, serving first year) Mary Dannevik

marydannevik@gmail.com

Board Director Position #2 (2 year term, serving second year) Elizabeth, Dye 
lizlaw08@gmail.com
Board Director Position #3 (1 year term)
Teresa Chrisinger, RP®
teresa.chrisinger@clearesult.com

Board Director Position #4 (1 year term)

Niki Harrison
nharrison@barran.com

Associate/Student RepresentativeVACANT
Emeritus Member Representative VACANT
Board Advisor Samantha Blair, RP
sblair@dunncarney.com


*Reminder, the OPA Bylaws restrict members from serving more than 4 years in any one Board position.

OPA Convention Award Recipients

Congratulations and Our Appreciation for your service and hard work!

2020-2021 Outstanding New Member: Brandon Rueda, Barran Liebman, LLP
2020-2021 Outstanding Member: Jennifer Stammer, Buckley Law PC
2020-2021 President’s Award: Brenton Sambuceto, The Schlotfeldt Law Firm, PLCC
2020-2021 Outstanding Legal Service Provider: Portland Community College


Follow Us:

Address:

PO Box 28264

Portland, Oregon 97228

Disclaimer: Paralegals are not permitted to practice law in the State of Oregon and may not provide legal services to the public except as permitted by law. Read more from the Oregon State Bar here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software