Log in

 OREGON PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

2018/2019 Board of Directors

OPA President Samantha Blair, CRP
sblair@dunncarney.com
OPA Vice President Jered Brown, RP®
jbrown@dunncarney.com
OPA Secretary Brenton Sambuceto
bsambuceto@gmail.com
OPA Treasurer Niki Harrison
nharrison@barran.com
NFPA Primary Representative (2 year term, serving second year) MaryAnn Ivie, RP® 
mivie@schwabe.com
NFPA Secondary Representative (2 year term, serving second year) Thomas C. Holmes, RP®
holmestc4@msn.com 
Board Director Position #1 (2 year term, serving first year) Teresa Chrisinger, RP® 

teresa.chrisinger@tnslaw.com

Board Director Position #2 (2 year term, serving second year)
Kelley D. Chaney, RP® 
KChaney@dunncarney.com
Board Director Position #3 (1 year term)
Jennifer Stammer
jennifers@mcewengisvold.com

Board Director Position #4 (1 year term)

Elizabeth Dye
lizlaw08@gmail.com

Associate Representative Brandon Rueda

brandon.rueda@pcc.edu

Emeritus Member Representative Joyce Kent, Emeritus RP®
jskent6632@gmail.com
Board Advisor Leah Aldred, RP®
laldred@barran.com


*Reminder, the OPA Bylaws restrict members from serving more than 4 years in any one Board position.

OPA Convention Award Recipients

Congratulations and Our Appreciation for your service and hard work!

2018 Outstanding New Member: Jered Brown, RP® Dunn Carney, LLP
2018 Outstanding Members: MaryAnne Ivie, RP®, Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt
2018 President’s Award: Jennifer Stammer, McEwen Gisvold LLP
2018 Outstanding Legal Service Providers: Fat Pencil Studio and US Legal Support


Follow Us:

Address:

PO Box 28264

Portland, Oregon 97228

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software