Log in

 OREGON PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

2020 Committee / Specialty Groups

 Ad Hoc Anti-Bullying/Anti-Harassment Policy CommitteeLeah Aldred, RP, OCP laldred@barran.com
Jered Brown, RP jered.brown@gmail.com
 Ad Hoc Committee to Draft Position Statement on UPLLeah Aldred, RP, OCP laldred@barran.com
 Ad Hoc 2021 NFPA Convention CommitteeTom Holmes holmestc4@msn.com
Wayne Akin akin5135@aol.com

 AdvertisingMaryAnn Ivie, RP mivie@schwabe.com
 Annual ConventionVACANT
 Biennial SurveyMaryAnn Ivie, RP mivie@schwabe.com
 Associate/Student GroupVACANT
 Central Oregon GroupMichael Hoselton michael@shermlaw.com
 CertificationJennifer Stammer jhauge74@gmail.com
 CorporateYuri Poudayel poudayely@lanepowell.com
 CriminalVACANT
 Debtor/CreditorMaryAnn Ivie, RP mivie@schwabe.com
 Emeritus GroupJoyce Kent, RP Emeritus jskent6632@gmail.com
 EmploymentLeah Aldred, RP, OCP laldred@barran.com
Niki Harrison nharrison@barran.com
 Estate Planning/AdministrationLeisa Harvard leisa.harvard@stoel.com
Lori Kovacevic lori.kovacevic@stoel.com
 EthicsSybil Taylor Aytch, RP, M.Ed. sybil.aytch@quarles.com
 Family LawVACANT
 ImmigrationVACANT 
 Intellectual PropertyVacant
 Job BankBrenton Sambuceto bsambuceto@gmail.com
 Legal Service Provider/Sustaining Member LiaisonJoyce Kent, RP Emeritus jskent6632@gmail.com
Samantha Blair, CRP sblair@dunncarney.com
 LitigationKelley Chaney, RP kchaney@dunncarney.com
 Masters SectionVACANT
 Membership/Membership BenefitsJulie Lycklama, RP julie@shumsky-backman.com
Amanda Hollowell ahollowell@lvklaw.com
 Mentor/Mentee

Brandon Rueda brueda@barran.com
Amanda Hollowell ahollowell@lvklaw.com

 National Affairs

Brenna Dickey, RP Brenna.Dickey@MillerNash.com
Jennifer Stammerjhauge74@gmail.com

 ParagramMaryAnn Ivie, RP mivie@schwabe.com
 Paralegal DayElizabeth Harwood beth_harwood@yahoo.com
 Pro BonoKelley Chaney, RP kchaney@dunncarney.com
 ProgramMaryAnn Ivie, RP mivie@schwabe.com
Samantha Blair, CRP sblair@dunncarney.com
 Public RelationsVACANT
 Real EstateVACANT
 RegulationMary Dannevik marydannevik@gmail.com
 Salem/Eugene GroupMarjorie Machen, CRP marjorie@kuenylaw.com
 South of Portland ParalegalsVACANT
 SW Washington GroupBrenton Sambuceto bsambuceto@gmail.com
 Video CLEJered Brown jered.brown@gmail.com
 WebsiteJered Brown jered.brown@gmail.com
Niki Harrison nharrison@barran.com
Mary Dannevik marydannevik@gmail.com

If you have interest in any of the vacant positions, please contact:

Jered Brown, RP jered.brown@gmail.com or Brenton Sambuceto at bsambuceto@gmail.com


Follow Us:

Address:

PO Box 28264

Portland, Oregon 97228

Disclaimer: Paralegals are not permitted to practice law in the State of Oregon and may not provide legal services to the public except as permitted by law. Read more from the Oregon State Bar here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software