Log in

 OREGON PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

2022 Committee / Specialty Groups


 AdvertisingMaryAnn Ivie, RP mivie@schwabe.com
 Annual ConventionJackie Burnett, OCP jackie@employmentlaw-nw.com
 Biennial Survey
 Associate/Student Group Katrina Kofsky katrina.kofsky@lewisbrisbois.com
 Central Oregon GroupVACANT
 CertificationTeresa Chrisinger, RPĀ® certification@oregonparalegals.org
 CorporateYuri Poudayel poudayely@lanepowell.com
 CriminalVACANT
 Debtor/Creditor VACANT
 Emeritus GroupVACANT
 Employment

Jackie Burnett, OCP mailto:jackie@employmentlaw-nw.com
Jered Brown, RP jered.brown@gmail.com

 Estate Planning/AdministrationLeisa Harvard leisa.harvard@stoel.com
Lori Kovacevic lori.kovacevic@stoel.com
 EthicsVACANT
 Family LawVACANT
 ImmigrationVACANT 
 Intellectual PropertyVacant
 Job BankEtsuko Murozono admin@oregonparalegals.org
 Legal Service Provider/Sustaining Member LiaisonJoyce Kent, RP Emeritus jskent6632@gmail.com
Samantha Blair, CRP sblair@dunncarney.com
 LitigationKelley Chaney, RP kelleychaney13@gmail.com
 Masters SectionVACANT
 Membership/Membership BenefitsJulie Lycklama, RP julie@shumsky-backman.com
Amanda Hollowell ahollowell@lvklaw.com
 Mentor/Mentee

Brandon Rueda brueda@barran.com
Amanda Hollowell ahollowell@lvklaw.com

 National Affairs

MaryAnn Ivie, RP maivie19@gmail.com
Marjorie Machen, CRP marjorie.machen@comcast.net

 ParagramRonell Badua ron.baduanfpa@gmail.com
 Paralegal DayJennifer Stammer jhauge74@gmail.com
 Pro BonoKelley Chaney, RP kchaney@dunncarney.com
 ProgramMaryAnn Ivie, RP mivie@schwabe.com
Samantha Blair, CRP sblair@dunncarney.com
 Public RelationsVACANT
 Real EstateVACANT
 RegulationMary Dannevik, RP, OCP marydannevik@gmail.com
 Salem/Eugene GroupMarjorie Machen, CRP marjorie.machen@comcast.net
 South of Portland ParalegalsVACANT
 SW Washington GroupVACANT

 WebsiteJered Brown jered.brown@gmail.com
Niki Harrison nharrison@barran.com
Mary Dannevik marydannevik@gmail.com

If you have interest in any of the vacant positions, please contact:

Jered Brown, RP jered.brown@gmail.com or Teresa Chrisinger at certification@oregonparalegals.org


Follow Us:

Address:

PO Box 28264

Portland, Oregon 97228

Disclaimer: Paralegals are not permitted to practice law in the State of Oregon and may not provide legal services to the public except as permitted by law. Read more from the Oregon State Bar here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software