Log in

2019 Committee / Specialty Groups

 Ad Hoc Anti-Bullying/Anti-Harassment Policy CommitteeLeah Aldred, RP, OCP laldred@barran.com
Jered Brown, RP jbrown@dunncarney.com
 Ad Hoc Committee to Draft Position Statement on UPLLeah Aldred, RP, OCP laldred@barran.com
 Ad Hoc 2021 NFPA Convention CommitteeTom Holmes holmestc4@msn.com
Wayne Akin akin5135@aol.com
 Ad Hoc 40th Anniversary CommitteeBrenna Dickey, RP brenna.dickey@millernash.com
 AdvertisingMaryAnn Ivie, RP mivie@schwabe.com
Jered Brown, RP jbrown@dunncarney.com
 Annual ConventionDawna Maiden dawna.maiden@jordanramis.com
 Annual SurveyMary VanKleeck, CRP mvankleeck@pregodonnell.com
 Associate/Student GroupBrandon Rueda brueda@barran.com
 Central Oregon GroupVACANT 
 CertificationMary VanKleeck, CRP mvankleeck@pregodonnell.com
 CorporateBrenton Sambuceto bsambuceto@gmail.com
 CriminalLynn Hostetler lhostetler@grsm.com
 Debtor/CreditorMaryAnn Ivie, RP mivie@schwabe.com
 Emeritus GroupJoyce Kent, RP Emeritus jskent6632@gmail.com
 EmploymentLeah Aldred, RP, OCP laldred@barran.com
Niki Harrison nharrison@barran.com
 Estate Planning/AdministrationLeisa Harvard leisa.harvard@stoel.com
Lori Kovacevic lori.kovacevic@stoel.com
 EthicsMaryAnn Ivie, RP mivie@schwabe.com
 Family LawElizabeth Dye lizlaw08@gmail.com
 ImmigrationVACANT 
 Intellectual PropertyJamie Lynn Summerfield, OCP jamie@rockstarlegal.com
 Job BankBrenton Sambuceto bsambuceto@gmail.com
 Legal Service Provider/Sustaining Member LiaisonJoyce Kent, RP Emeritus jskent6632@gmail.com
Samantha Blair, CRP sblair@dunncarney.com
 LitigationMary VanKleeck, CRP mvankleeck@pregodonnell.com
 Masters SectionKelley Chaney, RP kchaney@dunncarney.com
 Membership/Membership BenefitsJulie Lycklama, RP julie@shumsky-backman.com
Jennifer Stammer jhauge74@gmail.com
 Mentor/MenteeDiana Blake diana.blake@pcc.edu
Mary VanKleeck, CRP mvankleeck@pregodonnell.com
 National AffairsMaryAnn Ivie, RP mivie@schwabe.com
Thomas Holmes holmestc4@msn.com
 ParagramMaryAnn Ivie, RP mivie@schwabe.com
 Paralegal DayJennifer Stammer jhauge74@gmail.com
 Pro BonoKelley Chaney, RP kchaney@dunncarney.com
 ProgramMaryAnn Ivie, RP mivie@schwabe.com
Samantha Blair, CRP sblair@dunncarney.com
 Public RelationsJennifer Stammer jhauge74@gmail.com
 Real EstateJennifer Stammer jhauge74@gmail.com
 RegulationThomas Holmes holmestc4@msn.com
 Salem/Eugene GroupVACANT 
 South of Portland ParalegalsDawna Maiden dawna.maiden@jordanramis.com
 SW Washington GroupJulie Lycklama, RP julie@shumsky-backman.com
Heather Harmon heather.harmon@millernash.com
 Video CLEJered Brown jbrown@dunncarney.com
 WebsiteJered Brown jbrown@dunncarney.com

If you have interest in any of the vacant positions, please contact:

Samantha Blair, CRP sblair@dunncarney.com or Jered Brown, RP jbrown@dunncarney.com 


Follow Us:

Address:

PO Box 28264

Portland, Oregon 97228

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software