Upcoming events

The Oregon Paralegal Association is a professional organization of members whose mission is  

To advance and promote the professional, ethical and educational standards of paralegals;

To encourage and promote the continuing legal education of paralegals;

To uphold and elevate the standards of honor, integrity and courtesy in the legal profession;

To promote the employment, advancement and education of paralegals, regardless race, sex, creed, color, nation of origin, age, sexual orientation or political ideology; and

To establish good fellowship among association members and members of the legal community.


join now

apply for membership here

  Create and edit your membership information.

  Membership help page.

Vendor of the Year

The 2015-2016
Vendor of the Year:
FreeLance Investigations, LLC


Oregon Paralegal Association's Outstanding New Member 2015

     Mary VanKleeck, CRP

Oregon Paralegal Association's Outstanding Member 2015

     Linda Odermott, RP

Oregon Paralegal Association's President's Award, 2015

Holly Swofford

Follow Us:.


PO Box 28264

Portland, Oregon 97228

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software